Fabio Paolo Costanza  

Presidente
Fabio Paolo Costanza
fabio.costanza@viaaudio.it

Matteo Camisasca  

Head of Booking 
Matteo Camisasca
matteo.camisasca@viaaudio.it

 Marco Camisasca  

Project Manager
Marco Camisasca
marco.camisasca@viaaudio.it

Ilaria Pennati  

Production Manager
Ilaria Pennati
ilaria.pennati@viaaudio.it

Andrea Simet  

Tour Manager
Andrea Simet
andrea.simet@gmail.com

Alberto Molteni  

Head of Promotion
Alberto Molteni
alberto.molte@viaaudio.it

Francesca Benvadi  

Promotions Assistant
Francesca Benvadi

francesca.benvadi@viaaudio.it

 Francesca Cazzaniga  

Graphic Designer
Francesca Cazzaniga
francesca.cazzaniga@ymail.com

 luca-camisasca  

Web Site & Graphic Designer
Luca Camisasca
luca.camisasca@gmail.com

 Alice Pozzoli  

Administration
Alice Pozzoli
amministrazione@viaaudio.it